Publicity ... what would anyone be without it?



I know it might be hard to see
but in a google serch
with the words : aids free that's me
tiped in, our blog came up as a number five or six.

And if you click on pictures
you will see that A picture of me
is ready to be seen :D

And if you search : Star For Life
You get pictures of the fotboll players
in the swedish team Malmö FF.
The great thing about that team
is that their shirts are covered with
the Star For Life - star.

I don't think Star For Life
is unknown to that many people
anymore...Mission Complete! :D

BILDEN ÄR LÅNAD FRÅN STARFORLIFE.BLOGSPOT. VI ÄGER DEN INTE!!
http://starforlifeorg.blogspot.com/

AIDS-free, that's me
Take that HIV-test
Over and Out
// Frida

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0