Update 2.0

May 20 we had a sort of round up on the concert.
Me and Rebecka went to a meeting
with the graduating-group the day before
and there we got to know how important
it is to talk about all the things that have been done.
Such as what went good, what went wrong
what can we do better next time etc.

So over lunch we took some time
to look over what we have done
when it comes to the concert



May 25 was an exiting day!
We had a lecture at Kunskapsskolan and we were all exited to go back there.
There was just one tiny little detail that made things complicated...
I had almost lost my voice completly!!!!!!!
How could this be!?

Well, there was nothing we could do about it
so I just let my to friends in shiny armour
take my spots to and they did it perfectly.
I just stood and listened to everything they said
and when I thought they had forgotten something
they said it and I am happy to say thay don't really need me.

May 29 I hade gotten my voice back and just in time for our very last lecture.
It was a sad feeling leaving the class room at Kunskapsskolan
for the last time when we have been there
about 5 times.

But we had a fun time beeing creative
when the computer didn't work with us.

We have learned a lot from doing these lectures and
if it is possible we will do it again next year.

Over and Out
AIDS-free, that's me
Take that HIV-test

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0