Update 3.0

Now is a time of confusion.
I cannot really say what I am feeling
but I would describe it as a bit empty
and maybe a bit sad..but then again..ofcours I feel happy!

Some days ago we ended our second year at
Johannes Hedbergsskolan.
That means we are going to be seniors next year
which means we will have a lot more time
on our hands to work with this project.
But one thing, that feels a bit sad is that
the Star For Life-project groups from 3th grade
are leaving.

We will not have their support in the things we do
and we will not be able to laugh togheter with them.
This also puts a bit more weight on us.
We are taking over their projects with selling
the Star For Life-stars and Lhengiwes necklaces.

But we will be fine...I have hope for us.

Over And Out
AIDS-free that's me
Take that HIV-test
//Fridus Linus the one and Only


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0