Vaccination day!

Thursday was my date with the doctor...I could just hope they would be nice to me^^
I have no fear of needles so I felt as if this was just a piece of cake.
But I do have a small fear of fainting after wards, which have happened before,
so my mother followed me there.

I was right all the time! It WAS a piece of cake! Didn't feel strange at all.
And better up, my doctor, was a real jem. She was so nice to me
and that is important since most of my meetings with her kind have been
very bad. She talked to me about why I am taking this shot
and she was impressed of how much I knew about.



The shot that I took was called "Twinrix" and was one out of three.
By taking this I make myself sure of not getting Hepatitis A or B.
These deseases infects your liver and can be very dangerous.





I know I said it didn't hurt me to take the shot...I WAS honest..I didn't feel anything
while taking it, but right now it feels like my arm is about to come off!!
Maybe she hit a muscle or something.

Well, well..

Over and Out (for this time ; ))
AIDS-free that's me!
Take that HIV-test
// Frida

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0