A little secret of mine

I am going to tell you something.
And since you are all my
loyal readers..I trust you.

When we started this project I had a couple of ideas.
Not all of them became reality but some are now being realized.
I was at the time of the start of the project,
and is now, a proud owner of a japanese school uniform.

I did not know how at the time,
but I wanted to bring this uniform into the project.
So I made a promise.
Instead of buying clothing for myself this second year at Johannes Hedberg,
I was going to save money to our project.
In the beginning I said I was only going to wear the uniform,
but I have been wearing other things.
The most important thing though, is that I have saved almost 2000 kr.
And my uniform is a symbol for my work, and the project.





This is my uniform, even though this picture is from this summer. My hair is red now.
Over and out
AIDS-free, that's me!
//Frida 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0