Now, I am starting to get really nervous

Friday..may 8..Moa, Rebecka and me speaking to a journalist = what a scary thing to do!
It is not that I have never been interviewd before, it is just that I am starting to feel
how much this project is my life. How much it meens and how close that concert is coming.

Moa came to my hose about one hour before we were going to meet with the journalist.
We ate some quick food,
cooked by me,
and then we took the bikes up to the church.
The church is situated approximately three kilometers from my house,
but since it was really windy it was a though bike ride.

We found Rebecka sitting in a car on the way,
so she got to sit behind Moa on her bike. They seem to need some bike riding lessons.
When we finally reached St.Mikael church we were all sweaty
and out of air. It must have been such a funny sight.

When the journalist and the photographer arrived
we sat down and started talking. And I have this nervous twitch! When I get nervous, I talk...alot!
I hope I came across as somewhat normal in the interview
but I do not know what I feel about those photos the photographer took.
We closed our eyes, laughed out loud, sang and laughed at the same time, made faces and smiled wierd..but I don't know..maybe some turned out good.


Over And Out
Take that HIV-test!
// Frida

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0