Shosholoza

I was just checking out the web for things that might be fun
and found episodes of one of my favorite series "Grattis Världen"
starring my idols Fredrik Wikingsson and Filip Hammar.
                                                                                                                   


In the episode they are in South Africa and just checking out the country.
In this episode they find a gas-station and stops by to fill the tank.
While there, the caretakers starts singing a song ...
and guess what? I've heard it before! It is the same song that the Star Choir is singing, Shosholoza!!
I know this is a famous song in South Africa, but it will always remind me of Star Choir and Star For Life.



Here is the version from swedish television. The song does not appear in the beginning, so just wait for it :D



And here is the version the Star Choir is singing. Enjoy : D

Over and Out
AIDS-free, that's me!
Keep checking out this project blog!
//Frida

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0