The big day is coming closer

For a while we have been thinking about how to promote our concert so that more people will notice it and come.
We have tried sending e-mails to people that our parents know,
sending notes to our teachers, posting posters here and there,
and putting it up on different web sites.

But we have come to a stand still and have been trying to reach tha paper. With absolutely no sucess what so ever.
But since the leader of the choir has been in the buisness for a long time, she had connections with a journalist in the "local" newspaper.

So she contacted this writer, who told her that he wanted to do a interview with her and us three, which she told me. The first I heard of this was this Saturday when I was out walking with Moa, and now she called me about one hour ago and told me that it is happening.

So I called Moa and Rebecka to check times and everything with them and now...it's off! I couldn't be happier!
The feeling of doing something right..just SOMETHING, is indescribable.

Friday around 14.00 we'll be pretty nervous..but oh so ready!

Over and Out
Take That HIV-Test!
//Frida

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0